4th Route 66 Film Festival 2005

2005 Winners

The Lincoln Presidential Library Award: Lincolnland Riots (Brent Barrow)
Best of Fest: Day of the Grackle (Michael Berry and Rod Weber)
Best Animated Film: Joyride (John Cernak)
Best Student Film: Spiral (Ex'pression College for Digital Art)
Audience Choice Drama Winner: Third Eye (Aaron Sheehan)
Best Drama: The Empty Building (Giovanni Sanserviero)
Best Comedy: Cleveland in My Dreams (Mark Sullivan)
Best Foreign Film: Amsterdam via Amsterdam (Rogier van Eck and Rob Rombout)
Audience Choice Documentary Winner: The Malt Shop in the Sky (Vince William)

2005 Filmmakers' Bios and Schedule (PDF file)