11th Route 66 Film Festival 2012

2012 Festival Program Book and Schedule (PDF)

Award winners chosen by the judges were:
Best of Festival (Apocalyptic Film): The Charon Incident (Alan Wylie)
Best History Film: 778 Bullets (Angela Aguayo)
Best Student Film: Alone Together (Ben Kadie)

Audience Favorites were:
Best Animation: Being Bradford Dillman (Emma Burch)
Best Comedy: D.I.N.K.S (Double Income, No Kids) (Robert Alaniz)
Best Drama: Half Good Killer (Brent Ryan Green)
Best Debut Film Coin Toss (Satya Kharkar)
Best Experimental Film: Welcome Back (Jesus Plaza)
Best Foreign Film: Hourglass (Pedro Collantes)